Board of Directors

SIYBS Board of Trustees

Executive Committee (EC) Chair – Otto Klein, Sr. Vice President- Spokane Indians   

EC Vice Chair – Garrett Jones, Director of Parks and Recreation- Spokane, Wa

Secretary – Kenia Brouse, Child Development Trainer- Lighthouse II, Inc. 

EC Treasurer – Kent Schultz, retired- BECU

Sponsorship/Fundraising Chair – Sean Dorsey, Director Corporate Partnerships-Spokane Indians

Marketing Chair – Chris Cody, Senior Account Manager- Hatch Advertising

SYSA Chair – Ben Walker, Executive Director- SYSA

Bambino Chair – Leslie Sigrah, Director of Marketing- Geico

Baseball-Softball Advisory Committee

Chair – Matt Doherty, SIYBS Board of Trustees Member

Player/Coach Development – Donnie Santos, Owner- The Gas House Gym

SIYBS Coordinators

    Baseball Coordinator – Taylor Herman,

Softball Coordinator – Julia Gilcrist,

Tournament Director – Matt Doherty,

League Partners